1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: KUL to SYD
D7 Return flights from $376
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$522
D7Show more Flights
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 05 May$528
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$555
Dep. Sun 07 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$555
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$570
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$583
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$623
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$636
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$676
Dep. Thu 19 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$697
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$698
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$708
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$717
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$717
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$757
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Wed 29 Jan$794
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Tue 28 Jan$831
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$873
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$913
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Thu 07 Mar$915

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Did you know...

  • Kuala Lumpur has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of KUL.
  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur, the shortest return trip is 16 hrs 5 mins on Malaysia Airlines
  • The distance from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur is 6,584 km.
  • 19 airlines operate between Sydney and Kuala Lumpur. This includes Emirates, Thai Airways, Philippine Airlines, AirAsia X, Fiji Airways, SWISS, AirAsia.
How to get from Sydney to Kuala Lumpur
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 35m