1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Los Angeles Flights.

QF Return flights from $979
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sun 17 May$979
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$979
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$979
Dep. Mon 16 NovRet. Mon 14 Dec$979
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$979
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Mon 09 Mar$979
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Sun 08 Mar$979
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$979
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$979
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Mon 27 Apr$979
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 02 Jun$979
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 13 May$979
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Sun 31 May$979
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$979
Dep. Thu 30 JulRet. Mon 10 Aug$979
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$979
Dep. Thu 03 SepRet. Mon 14 Sep$979
Dep. Tue 06 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$979
Dep. Mon 02 NovRet. Mon 23 Nov$979
Dep. Tue 24 NovRet. Sun 13 Dec$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Sun 27 Sep$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Mon 28 Sep$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Tue 29 Sep$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Wed 30 Sep$980
Dep. Thu 10 SepRet. Sun 11 Oct$980
Dep. Tue 27 OctRet. Tue 17 Nov$980
Dep. Tue 14 AprRet. Tue 05 May$980
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Sun 02 Aug$980
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Wed 05 Aug$980
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$980
Dep. Wed 15 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$980
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$980
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Wed 29 Jul$980
Dep. Thu 23 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$980
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$980
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$980
Dep. Mon 12 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$980
Dep. Mon 12 OctRet. Tue 03 Nov$980

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The quickest flight from Sydney to Los Angeles return is 19 hrs 48 mins. Vancouver
  • It is 12,061 kilometres from Los Angeles to Sydney.
  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is the closest hotel to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to Los Angeles
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 30m