1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Los Angeles Flights.

VA Return flights from $854
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$854
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$854
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$854
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$854
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$854
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$854
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$859
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$859
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$862
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Thu 21 May$865
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$865
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$865
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$877
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 15 May$878
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 29 May$878
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$881
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$892
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$897
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$968
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,002
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,002
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,002
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,002
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,002
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$1,004
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$1,008
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,008
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$1,032
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Mon 17 Feb$1,032
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,032
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$1,032
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$1,032
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$1,032
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,038
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,047
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$1,048
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$1,048
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,048
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Wed 17 Jun$1,048

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Sydney. For the first few days after the trip you will most likely be jetlagged.
  • The quickest return flight from Sydney to Los Angeles is 27 hours on Delta
How to get from Sydney to Los Angeles
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 30m