1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to SYD
HA Return flights from $758
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 21 May$758
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Mon 20 May$758
HAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$758
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$758
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Thu 28 Mar$758
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Thu 28 Mar$758
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$758
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$758
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$758
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$758
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$758
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 20 May$761
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$765
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$765
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$765
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$768
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 19 May$779
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$779
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$779
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Wed 20 Feb$779
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$785
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$786
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$798
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$803
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$806
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$821
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Fri 24 May$827
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$834
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$834
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$848
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$850
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$870
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$895
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 29 Mar$897
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$907
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$922
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$927
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$934
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$934

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines operate from Sydney to Los Angeles. They include Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Air New Zealand, Hong Kong Airlines, ANA plus more.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Sydney.
  • Sydney to Los Angeles, the shortest return trip is 27 hours and 55 minutes
  • It is 12,061 km from Sydney to Los Angeles.
How to get from Sydney to Los Angeles
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 30m