1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to SYD
HA Return flights from $832
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Mon 01 Apr$832
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 14 May$832
HAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$833
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$833
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 16 Apr$833
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 19 May$833
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$839
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$839
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$842
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$843
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Tue 05 Mar$843
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$843
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$843
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$845
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$845
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$845
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$847
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$851
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$852
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$856
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$856
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$856
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$926
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Tue 16 Apr$926
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$926
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$926
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$926
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$926
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Mon 23 Sep$926
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,019
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,050
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Wed 27 Mar$1,053
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$1,055
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,062
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,062
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,062
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$1,063
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,063
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,068

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines operate from Sydney to Los Angeles. They include Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Air New Zealand, Hong Kong Airlines, ANA plus more.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Sydney.
  • Sydney to Los Angeles, the shortest return trip is 27 hours and 55 minutes
  • It is 12,061 km from Sydney to Los Angeles.
How to get from Sydney to Los Angeles
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 30m