1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LAX to SYD
VA Return flights from $929
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$929
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$944
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 25 May$974
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sun 19 May$974
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,049
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,102
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,103
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$1,144
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,155
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 19 May$1,155
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 20 May$1,155
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 22 May$1,155
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$1,155
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,180
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,180
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Fri 17 May$1,199
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sat 18 May$1,199
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$1,199
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,199
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$1,224
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,224
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,224
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,234
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,244
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,266
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,267
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,268
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,268
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,268
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,332
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,367
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,375
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,417
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$1,420
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$1,431
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,444
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,468
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$1,473
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,484
UA Return flights from $1,021
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,021
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$1,038
UAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,038
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,038
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,038
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,038
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,038
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,046
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sat 18 May$1,046
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 19 May$1,046
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 20 May$1,046
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 25 May$1,046
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$1,046
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Sun 19 May$1,046
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$1,046
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,046
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,046
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,046
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,046
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,046
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,046
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,125
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,196
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Fri 17 May$1,204
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$1,204
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,204
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$1,226
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,283
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,353
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$1,383
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,464
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 22 May$1,496
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 15 Jul$1,515
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,547
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 13 Jan$1,548
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,582
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$1,582
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,582
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,583
UA,VA Return flights from $1,730
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,730
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,777
UA,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$1,802
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,835
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,838
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 15 Jul$1,868
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sun 13 Oct$1,875
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,882
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$1,981
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$1,982
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,999
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Fri 23 Aug$2,024
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$2,047
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Thu 18 Jul$2,063
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$2,080
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$2,097
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 15 Jul$2,112
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 20 Nov$2,118
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$2,118
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Mon 13 Jan$2,118
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$2,119
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$2,119
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Thu 28 Nov$2,119
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$2,125
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$2,139
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$2,163
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$2,184
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$2,189
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$2,206
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$2,224
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$2,244
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,247
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$2,263
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sat 13 Jul$2,268
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 25 Jun$2,302
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 20 May$2,303
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 22 May$2,303
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 15 May$2,303
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$2,312

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Los Angeles from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • 16 airlines operate from Sydney to Los Angeles. They include Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Air New Zealand, Hong Kong Airlines, ANA plus more.
  • Los Angeles is 18 hours after Sydney.
  • Sydney to Los Angeles, the shortest return trip is 27 hours and 55 minutes
  • It is 12,061 km from Sydney to Los Angeles.
How to get from Sydney to Los Angeles
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Los Angeles (LAX)
13h 30m