1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD
MU Return flights from $1,047
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,047
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,059
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,059
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,074
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,146
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,175
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,183
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,192
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,192
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,196
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,214
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,214
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,214
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sun 29 Dec$1,238
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,246
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,246
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,254
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,254
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 14 Nov$1,254
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,254
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,267
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,295
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,300
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,321
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,337
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,360
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,360
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,379
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,383
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,399
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$1,409
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,415
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,433
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,451
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,454
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,461
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,475
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,480
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,489
JD,MU Return flights from $1,292
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,292
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,307
JD,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,310
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,458
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,460
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,632
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$1,632
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,651
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,726
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$1,756
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,909
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,931
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,966
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Fri 27 Dec$2,023
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Fri 27 Dec$2,075
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,318
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$2,457
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sun 29 Mar$3,091
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$3,406
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$3,606
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$3,606
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Fri 25 Oct$7,022
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$7,454
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$13,787
MU,PR Return flights from $1,298
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,298
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,448
MU,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 21 AugRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,510
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,514
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,514
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,550
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,555
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,566
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,568
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,592
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,602
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,721
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,745
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,746
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,749
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,769
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,769
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 14 Nov$1,775
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,775
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,775
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,775
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,789
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,795
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,795
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,798
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$1,799
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,800
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,801
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,808
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,808
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$1,808
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,849
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,849
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,888
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,893
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,901
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$1,910
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$1,910
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,910
CI,MU Return flights from $1,311
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,311
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,323
CI,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,326
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,338
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,338
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,348
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,348
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,351
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,351
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,393
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,453
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,475
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,501
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,511
Dep. Mon 22 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,519
Dep. Sun 28 JunRet. Wed 15 Jul$1,561
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,571
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,628
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$1,651
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,653
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,653
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,653
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,653
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,653
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Sun 29 Dec$1,653
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,653
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Fri 15 May$1,656
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,657
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,681
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$1,682
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,692
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,692
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,694
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,700
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,703
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,703
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Wed 27 Nov$1,707
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,707
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$1,707
AK,D7,D8,DY,MU Return flights from $1,347
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,347
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,551
DY,FR,MU,TR Return flights from $1,364
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,364
FR,MU,TR,W6 Return flights from $1,370
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,370
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,370
FR,MU,TR,W6Show more Flights
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,497
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,497
FR,MU,TR Return flights from $1,374
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,374
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,374
FR,MU,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,501
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,501
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,540
DY,MU,SK,TR Return flights from $1,381
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,381
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,619
MU,SQ Return flights from $1,383
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,383
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,386
MU,SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,386
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$1,451
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,512
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,543
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,631
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,634
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,656
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,656
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,656
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$1,659
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$1,659
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,702
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,710
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,734
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,780
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,781
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,783
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,809
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,809
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,809
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,820
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,821
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,864
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,945
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,945
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,945
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 14 Nov$2,000
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,000
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$2,046
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sun 20 Oct$2,050
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$2,051
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$2,051
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Wed 27 Nov$2,063
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$2,097
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$2,142
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sun 05 Jul$2,148
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Dec$2,150
AK,BA,D7,MU,TR Return flights from $1,385
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,385
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,447
MU,TG Return flights from $1,386
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,386
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,386
MU,TGShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Wed 10 Jun$1,390
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$1,396
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Thu 19 Mar$1,406
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,410
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,473
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,474
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,501
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,528
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Thu 21 Nov$1,554
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,581
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,626
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,667
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Sat 20 Jun$1,683
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$1,719
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,739
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,771
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$1,771
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$1,783
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,803
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,807
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,808
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,826
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,858
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$1,860
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,874
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$1,876
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$1,903
Dep. Sun 15 SepRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,911
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,911
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Fri 27 Dec$1,911
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Sat 02 May$2,078
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Fri 18 Oct$2,131
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sun 20 Oct$2,135
Dep. Tue 23 JulRet. Sat 19 Oct$2,146
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$2,200
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Thu 14 Nov$2,279
Dep. Wed 18 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$2,301
3K,DY,FR,MU,TR Return flights from $1,386
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,386
D7,MU,QR,W9 Return flights from $1,396
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,396
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,514
D7,MU,QR,W9Show more Flights
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,523
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,524
EW,FR,MU,TR Return flights from $1,411
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,411
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,529
EW,FR,MU,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 15 Nov$1,542
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,612
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,714

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of SYD.
  • London is 10 hours after Sydney. You should take steps to minimise the effects of jetlag.
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station