1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD
MU Return flights from $959
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$959
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$960
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$969
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,024
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,026
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,184
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$1,220
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,240
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,242
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$1,305
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,338
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 03 Jul$1,338
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,379
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,452
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,453
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,453
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$1,453
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Tue 29 Oct$1,454
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,455
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,455
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$1,459
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,461
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,525
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,548
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 05 Aug$1,551
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$1,551
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,611
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,614
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,614
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,614
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,629
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$1,649
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$1,653
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$1,658
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,658
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,665
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,669
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$1,728
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$1,737
MU,QF Return flights from $964
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$964
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,017
MU,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,043
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,189
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,206
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,242
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,244
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,246
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 03 Jul$1,343
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,398
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,407
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$1,411
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$1,454
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,461
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,461
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,461
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Wed 28 Aug$1,463
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,465
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,473
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$1,522
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$1,522
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 05 Aug$1,601
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,625
Dep. Mon 29 JulRet. Fri 30 Aug$1,626
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,638
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,638
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,638
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$1,645
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$1,702
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,729
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$1,731
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,740
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$1,791
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$1,797
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,827
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$1,867
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$1,902
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$1,937
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,959
MU,U2 Return flights from $1,153
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Tue 12 Mar$1,153
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$1,624
BA,BE,MU Return flights from $1,437
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,437
BA,KL,MU Return flights from $1,472
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,472
BT,EY,MU Return flights from $1,509
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,509
MU,QF,UX Return flights from $1,526
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$1,526
BE,BT,EY,MU Return flights from $1,533
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,533
MU,TR,W9 Return flights from $1,533
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,533
MU,UX Return flights from $1,548
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$1,548
FR,MU,TR,U2 Return flights from $1,556
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,556
CZ,MU Return flights from $1,564
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,564
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,588
CZ,MUShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,642
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 03 May$1,647
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,647
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,647
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,718
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,719
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,721
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,956
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$2,005
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sun 03 Mar$2,043
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$2,043
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$2,111
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$2,111
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 06 Jun$2,264
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$2,331
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$2,331
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Mon 05 Aug$2,413
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 16 Jan$2,670
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Mon 04 Feb$2,739
Dep. Tue 15 JanRet. Tue 29 Jan$2,767
Dep. Mon 14 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$2,867
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Fri 28 Dec$2,890
Dep. Thu 10 JanRet. Sun 03 Feb$2,950
Dep. Wed 16 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$2,977
Dep. Mon 17 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$3,002
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Tue 25 Dec$3,002
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$3,002
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$3,002
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$3,002
Dep. Wed 09 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$3,055
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Wed 26 Dec$3,125
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Thu 27 Dec$3,125
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$3,221
Dep. Tue 08 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$3,239
Dep. Sun 13 JanRet. Sun 27 Jan$3,271
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$3,349
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$3,401
FR,MU,TR Return flights from $1,566
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,566
CZ,MU,QF Return flights from $1,572
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,572
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,604
CZ,MU,QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Tue 07 May$1,690
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,750
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sun 30 Dec$3,068
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$3,068
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Thu 27 Dec$3,196
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Wed 26 Dec$3,355
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Sun 06 Jan$3,441
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sat 29 Dec$3,490
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$3,543
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Sat 05 Jan$3,543
Dep. Thu 20 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$3,558
Dep. Tue 18 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$3,558
Dep. Fri 21 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$3,768
Dep. Wed 29 MayRet. Tue 18 Jun$5,199
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$5,224
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$5,224
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$6,144
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$6,464
Dep. Tue 25 DecRet. Tue 15 Jan$6,778
Dep. Wed 19 DecRet. Wed 26 Dec$7,750
MU,SU,TR,U2 Return flights from $1,574
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$1,574

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station