1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,012
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,012
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,012
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,012
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,012
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,012
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$1,018
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,018
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,030
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,045
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,069
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 15 Feb$1,275
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,276
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,293
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,322
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,382
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,387
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,387
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,425
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,452
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,468
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,468
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,468
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,475
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$1,501
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,506
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,507
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,511
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,527
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,540
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,591
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,693
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$1,767
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,904
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,968
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,975
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$2,017
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 21 Oct$2,032
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$2,059
Dep. Mon 29 JunRet. Mon 27 Jul$2,232
BA,MH Return flights from $1,092
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,092
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,092
BA,MHShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,126
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,148
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,186
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,186
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,193
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,245
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,262
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,262
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$1,263
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$1,267
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 15 Feb$1,268
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,274
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,278
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,283
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,300
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,322
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,440
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,449
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,462
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,467
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,496
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,530
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,536
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,555
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,576
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,614
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,693
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$1,797
Dep. Wed 08 JulRet. Wed 22 Jul$1,826
Dep. Wed 08 JulRet. Mon 03 Aug$1,837
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,869
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,882
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$1,897
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,913
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Fri 10 Jul$1,945
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,968
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$1,978
BA Return flights from $1,233
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,233
Dep. Mon 20 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,233
BAShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,233
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,233
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$1,233
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$1,233
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,233
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$1,233
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,233
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,233
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,233
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$1,234
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sat 15 Feb$1,254
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 06 Jun$1,258
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$1,258
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 16 Jun$1,258
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$1,264
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,278
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,292
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 18 Jun$1,340
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$1,359
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Fri 19 Jun$1,404
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$1,409
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 01 Jul$1,413
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$1,434
Dep. Wed 09 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,448
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$1,498
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Mon 28 Oct$1,509
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,509
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,526
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,536
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Wed 23 Oct$1,544
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,581
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Sun 20 Oct$1,586
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sat 18 Jul$1,712
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$1,810
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$1,832
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Tue 15 Oct$1,854
Dep. Wed 08 JulRet. Wed 22 Jul$1,953

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 10 hours in front of London. Find out about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • The quickest one-way flight on this route is 22 hours and 35 minutes with Philippine Airlines. Stopping over at Manila
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station