1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,076
Dep. Wed 28 OctRet. Wed 25 Nov$1,076
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Sat 23 May$1,082
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,082
Dep. Wed 29 AprRet. Tue 19 May$1,082
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Sat 23 May$1,082
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 20 May$1,082
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,082
Dep. Mon 11 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,082
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Wed 04 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Sat 07 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Sun 08 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Mon 09 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 19 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,082
Dep. Tue 20 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,082
Dep. Wed 21 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,082
Dep. Thu 22 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,082
Dep. Mon 26 OctRet. Wed 25 Nov$1,082
Dep. Thu 29 OctRet. Sun 15 Nov$1,082
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Mon 23 Nov$1,082
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Tue 24 Nov$1,082
Dep. Tue 17 NovRet. Wed 25 Nov$1,082
Dep. Wed 18 NovRet. Mon 30 Nov$1,082
Dep. Tue 27 OctRet. Wed 25 Nov$1,088
Dep. Wed 18 NovRet. Tue 01 Dec$1,098
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sat 16 May$1,100
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,100
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,100
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,100
Dep. Sat 09 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,100
Dep. Sun 10 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,100
Dep. Sun 25 OctRet. Tue 10 Nov$1,100
Dep. Sun 25 OctRet. Wed 11 Nov$1,100

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • London has the IATA airport code of LON and Sydney is SYD.
  • Sydney is 10 hours earlier than London. You should read about how to reduce the impact of jetlag.
  • has the quickest flight from Sydney to London taking 44 hrs 5 mins. Singapore
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station