1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $934
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$934
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$934
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Fri 15 May$937
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 15 May$937
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Sat 16 May$937
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 29 May$937
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Thu 29 Oct$951
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Fri 30 Oct$951
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Thu 29 Oct$951
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$951
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$951
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$960
Dep. Tue 14 JulRet. Sat 15 Aug$965
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Thu 27 Aug$965
Dep. Wed 22 JulRet. Sat 15 Aug$965
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Sat 27 Jun$965
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Fri 23 Oct$972
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$975
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Fri 23 Oct$975
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$984
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Thu 14 May$985
Dep. Sat 28 MarRet. Thu 09 Apr$999
Dep. Wed 01 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,013
Dep. Fri 25 SepRet. Fri 23 Oct$1,018
Dep. Sat 08 AugRet. Sat 03 Oct$1,038
Dep. Sat 25 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,053
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,054
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 26 Mar$1,110
Dep. Tue 30 JunRet. Fri 14 Aug$1,273
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,302
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Fri 24 Jul$1,477
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Thu 01 Oct$1,484
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Thu 02 Jul$1,500
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$1,500
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sat 04 Jul$1,500
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$1,509
Dep. Sat 15 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$1,532
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,535
Dep. Fri 24 JulRet. Fri 07 Aug$1,535
MH Return flights from $1,046
Dep. Mon 03 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,046
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$1,046
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$1,046
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,046
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$1,046
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,046
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$1,046
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,046
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,046
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,046
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,046
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Wed 25 Mar$1,046
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,046
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,046
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,046
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Tue 26 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Sun 03 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Tue 05 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Fri 08 May$1,049
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Sat 09 May$1,049
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 13 May$1,049
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Thu 14 May$1,049
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Fri 15 May$1,049
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 13 May$1,049
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 15 May$1,049
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,049
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Fri 15 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 17 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 18 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Tue 19 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 20 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 23 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,049
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,049
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,051
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,051
MH,PR Return flights from $1,195
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,195
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,195
MH,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,195
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,195
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,195
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Fri 15 May$1,211
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 15 May$1,211
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Sat 16 May$1,211
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,211
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Thu 29 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 30 SepRet. Thu 29 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Tue 20 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Wed 21 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Tue 27 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Wed 28 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Thu 29 Oct$1,221
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$1,227
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$1,227
Dep. Fri 16 OctRet. Sun 22 Nov$1,231
Dep. Sat 17 OctRet. Mon 16 Nov$1,231
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,243
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Wed 18 Mar$1,243
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,243
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,258
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Sun 07 Jun$1,259
Dep. Tue 06 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,263
Dep. Tue 13 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,263
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,264
Dep. Wed 07 OctRet. Mon 26 Oct$1,267
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Tue 20 Oct$1,267
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$1,267
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,267
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Wed 21 Oct$1,268
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Fri 30 Oct$1,284
Dep. Wed 14 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$1,305
Dep. Wed 27 MayRet. Sat 27 Jun$1,307
Dep. Sat 10 OctRet. Sun 25 Oct$1,311

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel.
  • The IATA code for Sydney is SYD and for London it is LON.
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station