1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD
MH Return flights from $979
Dep. Wed 27 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$979
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$979
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$979
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$979
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$979
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$979
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$979
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 21 May$979
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 21 May$979
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$979
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$979
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$979
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Mon 11 Nov$979
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 25 Nov$979
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$979
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$980
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$980
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$980
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$980
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$980
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$980
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 22 May$980
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Mon 27 May$980
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 27 May$980
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 29 May$980
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 28 May$980
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$996
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$996
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$996
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$996
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$998
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 25 May$998
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$1,004
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,022
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,040
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,041
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,054
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 24 Jan$1,058
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$1,066

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station