1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $1,422
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,422
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,422
MHShow more Flights
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Mon 06 May$1,422
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$1,422
Depart Wed 03 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$1,423
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$1,423
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$1,423
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$1,423
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 20 Mar$1,423
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Wed 20 Mar$1,423
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$1,423
Depart Tue 04 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$1,423
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,439
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Sun 02 Dec$1,439
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$1,439
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$1,440
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$1,440
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$1,440
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Sun 30 Jun$1,440
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$1,446
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,456
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,456
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,456
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,457
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Mon 27 May$1,494
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$1,527
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Mon 17 Dec$1,607
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$1,623
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Fri 01 Feb$1,630
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$1,677
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sat 08 Dec$1,678
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,720
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Tue 14 May$1,720
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$1,754
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Mon 17 Dec$1,756
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$1,802
Depart Fri 16 AugReturn Fri 13 Sep$1,924
Depart Sun 01 SepReturn Tue 10 Sep$1,925
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$1,978

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to London Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$2374  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2409  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2107  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$2143  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2421  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2296  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station