1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

MH Return flights from $933
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sat 22 Sep$933
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 10 Aug$943
MHShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Fri 21 Sep$950
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sat 11 Aug$956
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$956
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Thu 04 Oct$963
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sat 06 Oct$972
Depart Sat 25 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$983
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$990
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 27 Oct$999
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$1,031
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 22 Sep$1,040
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 11 Nov$1,041
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,041
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,041
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,041
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$1,041
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 19 Feb$1,042
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$1,042
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Wed 20 Feb$1,042
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$1,042
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$1,042
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Thu 30 May$1,045
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$1,049
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Wed 12 Jun$1,049
Depart Tue 21 MayReturn Mon 03 Jun$1,049
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Thu 23 May$1,049
Depart Mon 27 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$1,049
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,053
Depart Sat 01 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$1,059
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,063
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Thu 30 May$1,063
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sat 01 Jun$1,063
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Thu 14 Feb$1,065
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Tue 14 May$1,065
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Wed 19 Jun$1,067
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$1,068
Depart Sun 26 MayReturn Tue 11 Jun$1,068
Depart Sun 26 MayReturn Wed 12 Jun$1,068

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to London Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -$2316  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2077  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1930$1996  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$11188  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8203  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1847  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
  • Sydney is 10 hours in front of London. You should read about how to minimise the impact of jetlag.
  • Sydney International Airport Station which is at Australia is the closest train station to Sydney airport.
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station