1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD
PR Return flights from $1,130
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$1,130
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,165
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,165
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,172
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,172
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$1,179
Dep. Fri 08 FebRet. Fri 29 Mar$1,179
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$1,179
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,179
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,210
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$1,232
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 23 May$1,232
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,235
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,238
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 31 Oct$1,259
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sat 16 Mar$1,277
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Thu 31 Oct$1,295
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$1,330
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$1,330
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,335
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$1,335
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,344
Dep. Wed 24 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,354
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,359
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,359
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,419
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$1,556
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,574
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,594
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,594
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Thu 30 May$1,608
Dep. Wed 10 AprRet. Fri 31 May$1,608
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,703
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,713
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$1,809
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,832
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Sat 20 Jul$1,835
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$2,009
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$2,046

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station