1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to London, United Kingdom.

Reverse: LON to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to London Flights.

PR Return flights from $1,091
Depart Wed 07 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$1,091
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,136
PRShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Thu 09 May$1,217
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Sat 25 May$1,235
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Fri 12 Jul$1,235
Depart Thu 04 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$1,237
Depart Fri 19 AprReturn Fri 24 May$1,326
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Sat 13 Jul$1,332
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Sat 13 Jul$1,382
Depart Tue 02 JulReturn Fri 19 Jul$1,491
Depart Thu 04 JulReturn Fri 19 Jul$1,494
Depart Wed 05 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,567
Depart Fri 28 JunReturn Sat 13 Jul$1,607
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$1,630
Depart Sat 06 JulReturn Sat 27 Jul$1,641
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,764
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,812
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$2,111
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Mon 24 Dec$2,139
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$2,278
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,335
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Thu 20 Dec$2,384
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,713
Depart Fri 14 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,720

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to London Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$2374  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2409  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2107  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$2143  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2421  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$2296  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station