1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: LON to SYD
PR Return flights from $1,291
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,291
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,292
PRShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,292
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$1,295
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,297
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Thu 17 Oct$1,334
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$1,335
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$1,350
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,351
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$1,355
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sun 31 Mar$1,355
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$1,355
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$1,356
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$1,356
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 15 Mar$1,376
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 25 May$1,376
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,387
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Fri 18 Oct$1,398
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,399
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$1,400
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,400
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,400
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,400
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$1,400
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,404
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,421
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Fri 03 May$1,426
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,442
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,457
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$1,464
Dep. Fri 26 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$1,464
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,495
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$1,509
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$1,517
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Fri 12 Apr$1,557
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,562
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,692
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$1,693
Dep. Sat 17 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,742

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to London from Australia and flights to United Kingdom.

Did you know...

  • SYD is the IATA code for Sydney.
  • The British Hotel Reservation Centre is 1 km from London airport.
  • The quickest trip from Sydney to London return is 41 hrs 55 mins, going through New York - John F Kennedy International
How to get from Sydney to London
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Dubai (DXB)
14h 30m
Layover - 1h 15m
Dubai (DXB)
 to 
London Heathrow (LHR)
7h 30m
Make your own way from Heathrow Terminal 1 to Charing Cross Underground Station