1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Male, Maldives.

Reverse: MLE to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Male Flights.

SQ Return flights from $867
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$867
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$867
SQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$867
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Wed 08 Aug$954
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$958
Depart Sun 15 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$1,042
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$1,042
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$1,042
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,042
Depart Thu 07 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$1,045
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Tue 11 Dec$1,045
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$1,145
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,552
Depart Wed 04 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$1,913

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Male from Australia and flights to Maldives.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Male Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
+1-$6517$6503---------
+3-$6136$7296-$7496-------
+4--$8150---------
+3--$8474---------
+2----$11457-------
+3-$8204----------
+4--$7757-$7757-------

Did you know...

  • 24 airlines operate the route from Sydney to Male. They include Garuda Indonesia, Cathay Pacific Airways, Scoot, Korean Air Lines, Air India, JAL, British Airways.
  • Male is 5 hours later than Sydney. You'll most likely be jetlagged for a few days.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney is SYD and for Male it is MLE.
  • It is 9,136 kilometres from Male to Sydney.