1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD
5J Return flights from $493
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$493
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$493
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$493
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$493
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$493
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$493
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$493
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$493
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$493
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$493
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 24 Apr$493
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$513
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$542
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$542
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$549
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 17 Dec$569
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$571
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$571
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$571
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$571
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Thu 12 Mar$571
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Thu 26 Dec$572
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 31 Dec$578
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Thu 02 Jan$624
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 24 Dec$629
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$639
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$655
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$668
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$668
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$668
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$694
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Tue 21 Jan$720
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$763
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 07 Jan$836
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 05 Mar$881
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$952
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$969
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$974
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Sun 05 Jan$986

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Manila is 2 hours later than Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • MNL is the IATA code for Manila.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Sydney to Manila is 6 hours and 55 minutes on Philippine Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m