1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Manila Flights.

5J Return flights from $390
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$390
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Mon 31 Aug$421
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 11 Aug$422
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$424
Dep. Sat 23 MayRet. Fri 12 Jun$489
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$495
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$495
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$496
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$496
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$496
Dep. Wed 22 AprRet. Sat 02 May$497
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$497
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$497
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Sat 05 Sep$497
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$498
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$498
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Fri 28 Aug$500
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Fri 04 Sep$500
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Tue 01 Sep$500
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$505
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$505
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$520
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$545
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$552
Dep. Thu 25 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$552
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 28 Jul$553
Dep. Wed 24 JunRet. Wed 01 Jul$562
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$575
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$587
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$651
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$651
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$695
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$706
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$728
Dep. Tue 07 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$728
Dep. Tue 14 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$743
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$743
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Fri 20 Dec$773
Dep. Sat 18 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$777

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,261 km from Manila to Sydney.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Manila is MNL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The Philippine Village Hotel is close to Manila airport.
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m