1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $715
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$715
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$715
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Tue 18 Aug$715
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 17 May$715
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sun 17 May$715
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Tue 19 May$715
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$715
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$715
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$715
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$715
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$715
Dep. Tue 21 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$715
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Mon 07 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 04 AugRet. Tue 08 Sep$715
Dep. Thu 06 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$715
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$715
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$715
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$715
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$715
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$715
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$715
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Tue 25 Aug$715
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$715
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sun 23 Aug$715
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$715
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sun 30 Aug$715
Dep. Thu 20 AugRet. Sun 20 Sep$715
Dep. Fri 21 AugRet. Mon 24 Aug$715
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 01 SepRet. Tue 08 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Tue 15 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 15 SepRet. Tue 22 Sep$715
Dep. Wed 16 SepRet. Wed 23 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Tue 29 Sep$715
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Wed 16 Sep$725
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Mon 21 Sep$730
Dep. Wed 13 MayRet. Thu 21 May$739
Dep. Tue 18 AugRet. Thu 27 Aug$739
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Sat 29 Aug$739

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • It is 6,261 km from Manila to Sydney.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Manila is MNL and for Sydney it is SYD.
  • The Philippine Village Hotel is close to Manila airport.
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m