1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Manila Flights.

QF Return flights from $738
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$738
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Tue 22 Oct$762
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$764
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$786
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$796
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$807
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$810
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$816
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$840
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$853
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$853
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$858
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Fri 15 May$877
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$881
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$887
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 09 Oct$890
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$901
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$926
Dep. Mon 23 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$927
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$929
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$930
Dep. Thu 10 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$940
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sun 13 Oct$941
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Thu 10 Oct$954
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,002
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,020
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Fri 04 Oct$1,040
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$1,123
Dep. Thu 16 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$1,217
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,244
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Tue 01 Oct$1,315
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,446
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Mon 27 Jan$1,522
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,547
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,654
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Thu 26 Dec$1,701
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Sat 18 Jan$1,762
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$1,852
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,903

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Manila is 2 hours later than Sydney. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • MNL is the IATA code for Manila.
  • The quickest one-way trip from Sydney to Manila is 6 hours and 55 minutes on Philippine Airlines
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m