1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD
TR Return flights from $414
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$414
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$414
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$414
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$414
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$414
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$417
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$417
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$417
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$417
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$417
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$417
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$457
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$457
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$522
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$525
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$525
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$525
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$525
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 20 Apr$525
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 28 Apr$525
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$557
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$558
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$558
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$592
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$654
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$692
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 14 Jul$692
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$692
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$695
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$726
Dep. Sat 11 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$794
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$817
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$849
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$849
Dep. Sat 04 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$914
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,000
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,095
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,100
5J,TR Return flights from $435
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$435
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$444
5J,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$444
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 20 Apr$444
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$447
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$447
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$470
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$470
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Tue 26 Feb$471
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$473
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$484
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$498
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$498
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$498
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$504
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$523
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$524
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Mon 04 Mar$533
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$536
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$544
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 19 May$547
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$548
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$548
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$553
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$595
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$600
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Sun 14 Jul$614
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 28 Apr$627
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$660
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$664
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$673
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$698
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$709
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$714
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Thu 14 Mar$715
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$744
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$776
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$777
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$810
5J Return flights from $490
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$490
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$490
5JShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$490
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$494
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$495
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$495
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$495
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$495
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Sun 19 May$495
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$495
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$499
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sat 20 Apr$505
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$524
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$547
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$547
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Mon 04 Mar$570
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$572
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$573
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$599
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$636
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$646
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$664
Dep. Thu 07 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$664
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$695
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 09 Feb$733
Dep. Sun 27 JanRet. Tue 05 Feb$740
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$752
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$856
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$858
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$858
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$863
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$880
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$896
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$982
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,152

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 2 hours in front of Manila.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
  • 18 airlines operate the route from Sydney to Manila. This includes China Airlines, Asiana Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Air China, Thai Airways, Fiji Airways and more.
  • The closest hotel to Manila airport is The Philippine Village Hotel located at Pasay .
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m