1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MNL to SYD
TR Return flights from $518
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$518
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$518
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$518
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$518
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$518
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Tue 16 Apr$518
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$528
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Thu 09 May$528
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sat 25 May$538
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$544
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$544
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$544
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$547
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$547
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sun 14 Apr$548
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$558
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$563
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$563
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$567
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$569
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$572
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$593
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$593
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$593
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 04 May$607
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$629
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$629
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$629
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$652
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$652
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$659
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$659
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$692
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$768
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$812
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$890
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$945
Dep. Thu 11 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$970
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$982

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 2 hours in front of Manila.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
  • 18 airlines operate the route from Sydney to Manila. This includes China Airlines, Asiana Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Air China, Thai Airways, Fiji Airways and more.
  • The closest hotel to Manila airport is The Philippine Village Hotel located at Pasay .
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m