1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Manila, Philippines.

Reverse: MNL to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Manila Flights.

TR Return flights from $562
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$562
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$569
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Fri 10 May$570
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$585
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$587
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$596
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Tue 12 Feb$621
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$654
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$664
Depart Thu 24 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$701
Depart Fri 25 JanReturn Tue 29 Jan$701
Depart Mon 14 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$716
Depart Mon 15 AprReturn Thu 16 May$729
Depart Sun 28 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$763
Depart Thu 27 JunReturn Thu 11 Jul$791
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$802
Depart Tue 04 DecReturn Thu 27 Dec$979
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Thu 31 Jan$1,209
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Tue 12 Feb$1,237
Depart Tue 22 JanReturn Tue 05 Feb$1,238
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,331
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,361
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 18 Jan$1,391
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,496
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,624
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$1,720
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,735
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Fri 18 Jan$1,782
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,817
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,868
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,868
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,874
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,982
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,037
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,074
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$2,235

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Manila from Australia and flights to Philippines.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Manila Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$1262  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1087  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1058  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1502  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$570  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1418  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2914  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 2 hours in front of Manila.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD.
  • 18 airlines operate the route from Sydney to Manila. This includes China Airlines, Asiana Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Air China, Thai Airways, Fiji Airways and more.
  • The closest hotel to Manila airport is The Philippine Village Hotel located at Pasay .
How to get from Sydney to Manila
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Manila (MNL)
8h 10m