1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: MXP to SYD
CA Return flights from $811
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$811
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$856
CAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,224
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,244
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,244
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 10 May$1,473
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 11 May$1,518
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$1,571
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 13 Sep$1,571
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,571
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,706
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Thu 05 Sep$1,830
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 13 Jul$2,074

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Milan from Australia and flights to Italy.

Did you know...

  • Milano (Milan) is 9 hours later than Sydney. Find out about jetlag before taking this flight.
  • Milano (Milan) has the IATA code of MXP and Sydney is SYD.
  • From Sydney to Milano (Milan) is 16,591 km.
  • The nearest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel.
How to get from Sydney to Milan
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 20m
Layover - 1h 30m
Singapore (SIN)
 to 
Milan Malpensa (MXP)
12h 40m