1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

FJ Return flights from $602
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$602
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$607
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$607
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 30 Jan$607
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Wed 08 Apr$608
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 13 May$608
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Wed 26 Feb$608
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$608
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$608
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$608
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$608
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$608
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$608
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$608
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$608
Dep. Fri 20 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$608
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$608
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Wed 03 Jun$608
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$608
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$629
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$636
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Wed 29 Jan$636
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$652
Dep. Wed 22 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$682
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$682
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Tue 28 Jan$682
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$691
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$698
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$726
Dep. Sun 15 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$735
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$735
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Mon 13 Jan$736
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Thu 16 Jan$736
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$751
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Sun 12 Jul$751
Dep. Mon 16 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$783
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Tue 02 Jun$783
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$786
Dep. Thu 23 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$787

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • It is 3,171 kilometres from Nadi (Fiji) to Sydney.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD.
  • Sydney is 2 hours later than Nadi (Fiji). You may feel jetlagged after the flight.
  • The Raffles Gateway Hotel is close to Nadi (Fiji) airport.
How to get from Sydney to Nadi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 50m