1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NAN to SYD
QF Return flights from $661
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Wed 30 Jan$661
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$661
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$661
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$668
Dep. Mon 23 DecRet. Tue 07 Jan$775
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$782
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$782
Dep. Wed 30 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$782
Dep. Tue 22 JanRet. Tue 22 Oct$783
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$783
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$783
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$783
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$784
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 08 May$785
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Mon 13 May$785
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$785
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 03 Jun$785
Dep. Sat 26 JanRet. Sat 02 Feb$786
Dep. Fri 01 FebRet. Sun 03 Feb$786
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Sun 03 Feb$786
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$786
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$786
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$786
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$786
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$786
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$786
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$786
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$786
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$786
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$786
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$791
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sun 10 Nov$791
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$792
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 14 May$792
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Mon 06 May$792
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$792
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 26 May$792
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Wed 22 May$792
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$792

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Did you know...

  • Fiji Airways has the quickest flight from Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) taking 6 hours and 25 minutes
  • 7 airlines operate between Sydney and Nadi (Fiji). This includes Qantas Airways, Air Vanuatu, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, Air Tahiti Nui, Jetstar, Fiji Airways and more.
  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel which is at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot .
  • The distance from Nadi (Fiji) to Sydney is 3,171 km.
How to get from Sydney to Nadi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 50m