1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Reverse: NAN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

QF Return flights from $561
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Fri 14 Sep$561
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Tue 05 Jun$563
QFShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Fri 08 Jun$563
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Thu 07 Jun$568
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Tue 19 Jun$570
Depart Wed 30 MayReturn Tue 26 Jun$570
Depart Wed 06 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$570
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$570
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$604
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$604
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$607
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$607
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Mon 18 Jun$610
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Mon 18 Jun$610
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 14 Jun$610
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$616
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Thu 16 Aug$617
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$617
Depart Tue 28 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$648
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$648
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Thu 20 Sep$651
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$654
Depart Fri 31 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$655
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$656
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$665
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Tue 26 Jun$665
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$665
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$693
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$693
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$694
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$705
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$722
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$737
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$752
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$831
Depart Tue 01 JanReturn Sun 13 Jan$831
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Thu 19 Jul$868
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Sun 27 May$878
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$905

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -  -$7047  -  -$6904  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -$9413  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$7040  -  -$6895  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1428$1393$1568$1369$1022  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$902  -  -$973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2045  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2205  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours in front of Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • 11 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Nadi (Fiji). They include Air Niugini, Air Tahiti Nui, Air Vanuatu, Virgin Australia, Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways plus more.
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Sydney is 3,171 kilometres.
  • NAN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Nadi (Fiji).
How to get from Sydney to Nadi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 50m