1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Reverse: NAN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

QF Return flights from $563
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$563
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$564
QFShow more Flights
Depart Sun 21 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$570
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$570
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$570
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$570
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$570
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$570
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$570
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$570
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$570
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 19 Oct$570
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Thu 15 Nov$570
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$570
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$570
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$570
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$570
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$570
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$570
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$570
Depart Sun 25 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$570
Depart Wed 28 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$570
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Fri 07 Dec$570
Depart Thu 29 NovReturn Sat 08 Dec$570
Depart Fri 30 NovReturn Mon 10 Dec$570
Depart Sat 01 DecReturn Sun 10 Mar$570
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$570
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$570
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$570
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$573
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Thu 06 Sep$573
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$618
Depart Wed 29 AugReturn Wed 05 Sep$618
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Fri 09 Nov$618
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Tue 13 Nov$618
Depart Sun 02 DecReturn Fri 07 Dec$618
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Fri 15 Mar$656
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$657
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$658

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
  -  -$6904  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$9413  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$6895  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1370$1022  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2053  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1264$1265  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours in front of Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • 11 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Nadi (Fiji). They include Air Niugini, Air Tahiti Nui, Air Vanuatu, Virgin Australia, Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways plus more.
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Sydney is 3,171 kilometres.
  • NAN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Nadi (Fiji).
How to get from Sydney to Nadi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 50m