1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Nadi (Fiji), Fiji.

Sydney to Nadi

Nadi to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NAN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Flights.

VA Return flights from $582
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Thu 13 Sep$582
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Wed 14 Nov$583
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$586
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Thu 20 Sep$587
Depart Mon 28 MayReturn Sun 10 Jun$591
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Wed 09 May$599
Depart Mon 30 AprReturn Thu 10 May$599
Depart Thu 03 MayReturn Thu 17 May$599
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Tue 11 Sep$600
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Tue 23 Oct$601
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$604
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Thu 17 May$605
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$605
Depart Tue 22 MayReturn Sun 27 May$609
Depart Sun 20 MayReturn Fri 25 May$610
Depart Wed 09 MayReturn Wed 16 May$620
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Mon 04 Jun$631
Depart Fri 27 JulReturn Fri 03 Aug$631
Depart Sun 13 MayReturn Sat 26 May$654
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Sat 26 May$663
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Sat 21 Jul$668
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$693
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$720
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$721
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Sun 14 Oct$728
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Mon 11 Jun$730
Depart Wed 18 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$765
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$792
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$806
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sun 15 Jul$832
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$847
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$1,069

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Nadi (Fiji) from Australia and flights to Fiji.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Nadi (Fiji) Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$21435  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8075  -$7047  -  -$6904  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$9413  -  -  -  -  -
  -$10487  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8630  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$7963  -$7040  -  -$6895  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1424$1393$1568$1369$1022  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Nadi (Fiji) is 2 hours in front of Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • 11 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Nadi (Fiji). They include Air Niugini, Air Tahiti Nui, Air Vanuatu, Virgin Australia, Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways plus more.
  • The distance between Nadi (Fiji) and Sydney is 3,171 kilometres.
  • NAN is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Nadi (Fiji).
How to get from Sydney to Nadi
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Nadi (NAN)
3h 50m