1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Tokyo - Narita, Japan.

Sydney to Tokyo

Tokyo to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NRT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Flights.

JQ Return flights from $697
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$697
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Sun 24 Jun$727
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$755
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$755
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Fri 22 Jun$797
Depart Sat 09 JunReturn Sat 23 Jun$893
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$939
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Thu 21 Jun$1,058
Depart Sun 23 DecReturn Wed 23 Jan$1,163
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Fri 18 Jan$1,521
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 29 Dec$1,954

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
+2  -$945  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$918  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1217  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1287  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6047  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$12727$12737  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8636$8610  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Sydney and Tokyo is 7,831 km.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is close to Tokyo airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m