1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NRT to SYD
QF Return flights from $842
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$842
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Fri 14 Jun$876
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$924
Dep. Wed 13 FebRet. Wed 27 Feb$958
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$958
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sat 04 May$1,047
Dep. Sun 17 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,051
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,111
Dep. Fri 15 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$1,174
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Thu 18 Apr$1,251
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,573
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,730
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,756
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Sun 20 Jan$1,764
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$2,329

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Tokyo has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of NRT and Sydney is SYD.
  • Sydney is 1 hour earlier than Tokyo. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • It is 7,831 kilometres from Tokyo to Sydney.
  • 16 airlines operate from Sydney to Tokyo. They include China Eastern, Jetstar, China Southern, Fiji Airways, Asiana Airlines, China Airlines, Scoot plus more.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m