1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Tokyo - Narita, Japan.

Sydney to Tokyo

Tokyo to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: NRT to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Flights.

VN Return flights from $704
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Tue 11 Dec$704
Depart Sat 19 MayReturn Fri 25 May$713
VNShow more Flights
Depart Tue 19 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$713
Depart Wed 20 JunReturn Wed 04 Jul$713
Depart Thu 21 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$713
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sun 29 Jul$713
Depart Sun 09 SepReturn Mon 24 Sep$713
Depart Tue 23 OctReturn Wed 31 Oct$713
Depart Thu 24 MayReturn Tue 29 May$715
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$783
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$806
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$806
Depart Mon 21 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$852
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$967
Depart Thu 19 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$967
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$1,175
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,442
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Mon 07 Jan$1,442

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo - Narita from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Tokyo - Narita Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
+2  -$945  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$918  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1217  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1287  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$6047  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$12727$12737  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$8636$8610  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The distance between Sydney and Tokyo is 7,831 km.
  • Airport Terminal 2 Station train station is close to Tokyo airport.
  • Tokyo is 1 hour after Sydney. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to Tokyo
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 45m