1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NYC to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to New York Flights.

MU Return flights from $1,161
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 25 May$1,161
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,220
MUShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$1,262
Dep. Mon 14 SepRet. Sat 10 Oct$1,349
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sat 25 Apr$1,487
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,553
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,634
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,646
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,876
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,977
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sun 22 Mar$2,188
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Thu 16 Jul$2,218
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Sun 19 Jul$2,218
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,358
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 20 Jan$2,402
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$5,354
5J,CZ,DL,MU Return flights from $1,810
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,810
5J,CZ,MU,TR Return flights from $1,866
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,866
CI,CZ,DL,MU Return flights from $1,943
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,943
AS,B6,DL,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,958
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,958
AA,AS,DL,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,971
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,971
AA,AS,DL,JQ,MU,WN Return flights from $1,971
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,971
AS,DL,HA,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,988
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,988
B6,DL,HA,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,989
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,989
DL,JQ,MU Return flights from $1,991
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,991
CI,CZ,MU,TR Return flights from $1,999
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$1,999
AS,DL,JQ,MU Return flights from $2,005
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$2,005
AS,B6,JQ,MU,TR Return flights from $2,015
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$2,015
MU,PR Return flights from $2,017
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$2,017
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Mon 25 May$2,083
MU,PRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$2,247
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,334
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Thu 23 Apr$2,612
Dep. Mon 14 SepRet. Sat 10 Oct$2,620
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sun 22 Mar$2,886
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$4,729
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$10,478
DL,HA,JQ,MU Return flights from $2,026
Dep. Tue 31 MarRet. Sat 11 Apr$2,026
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,753

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to New York from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Sydney International Airport Station is the closest train station to Sydney airport.
  • Virgin Australia has the quickest flight between Sydney and New York taking 41 hours and 27 minutes. Los Angeles
  • SYD is the IATA airport code for Sydney.
How to get from Sydney to New York
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m
Layover - 50m
San Francisco (SFO)
 to 
Newark (EWR)
5h 39m
Make your own way from Terminal B to Bus Lanes
Make your own way from Newark to Chambers St