1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NYC to SYD
QF Return flights from $1,247
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,247
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$1,247
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$1,247
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,247
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Tue 21 May$1,249
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 26 May$1,251
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 29 May$1,251
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,251
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,251
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,251
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sun 26 May$1,255
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 12 Aug$1,256
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$1,257
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Wed 29 May$1,257
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Mon 09 Sep$1,257
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Mon 18 Feb$1,261
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$1,261
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Tue 28 May$1,261
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 27 May$1,262
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,265
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,265
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 27 May$1,267
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,267
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Sat 09 Nov$1,267
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Mon 20 May$1,297
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Sat 25 May$1,297
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,297
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,297
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 28 May$1,297
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 19 May$1,298
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Sun 26 May$1,298
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,298
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,298
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sun 17 Nov$1,304
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$1,306
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,307
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$1,307
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,310
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,312

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to New York from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to New York airport is JFK Terminal 4 at United States .
  • 24 hrs 20 mins is the shortest return flight between Sydney and New York
  • NYC is the IATA airport code for New York.
How to get from Sydney to New York
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m
Layover - 50m
San Francisco (SFO)
 to 
Newark (EWR)
5h 39m
Make your own way from Terminal B to Bus Lanes
Make your own way from Newark to Chambers St