1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: NYC to SYD
QF Return flights from $1,095
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$1,095
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$1,139
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Fri 17 May$1,190
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Thu 30 May$1,190
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$1,237
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 16 Jun$1,613
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$1,614
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$1,625
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sun 09 Jun$1,641
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$1,641
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 08 Sep$1,649
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$1,656
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$1,656
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Fri 25 Oct$1,661
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Sat 08 Jun$1,689
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,691
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,697
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 23 May$1,701
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,706
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,706
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$1,708
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,708
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$1,713
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,722
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,733
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$1,736
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 05 May$1,737
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Mon 20 Jan$1,775
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$1,802
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 14 May$1,834
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Wed 09 Oct$1,868
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$1,999
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Thu 04 Jul$2,039
Dep. Wed 03 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$2,115
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$2,176
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$2,178
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Fri 03 Jan$2,219
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$2,246
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Sun 19 Jan$2,395

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to New York from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • The closest train station to New York airport is JFK Terminal 4 at United States .
  • 24 hrs 20 mins is the shortest return flight between Sydney and New York
  • NYC is the IATA airport code for New York.
How to get from Sydney to New York
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m
Layover - 50m
San Francisco (SFO)
 to 
Newark (EWR)
5h 39m
Make your own way from Terminal B to Bus Lanes
Make your own way from Newark to Chambers St