1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $636
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 26 May$636
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$636
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 26 MayRet. Tue 09 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Thu 11 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 02 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$636
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Thu 25 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$636
Dep. Tue 28 AprRet. Tue 12 May$647
Dep. Thu 30 AprRet. Thu 14 May$647
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Tue 26 May$660
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Thu 28 May$660
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$660
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Sun 31 May$660
Dep. Thu 21 MayRet. Sun 31 May$660
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Sun 14 Jun$660
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$660
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sun 21 Jun$660
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sun 28 Jun$660
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$660
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Sun 31 May$683
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Tue 16 Jun$683
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$683
Dep. Tue 16 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$683
Dep. Sat 06 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$683
Dep. Sun 14 JunRet. Sat 27 Jun$707
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Tue 30 Jun$722
Dep. Tue 23 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$722
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 20 Jun$735
Dep. Thu 23 AprRet. Thu 14 May$758
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Thu 20 Aug$758
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 02 Jun$772
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Sat 30 May$776

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Osaka, the quickest return flight is 19 hrs 35 mins flying Qantas Airways
  • Sydney International Airport Station is the closest train station to Sydney airport.
  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and Osaka is OSA.
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)