1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to SYD
MH Return flights from $570
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$570
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$570
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$570
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$570
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Fri 16 Aug$570
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Mon 04 Nov$584
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$591
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$591
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$591
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$591
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$591
Dep. Wed 12 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$591
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$591
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$591
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$591
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$591
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$594
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$594
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$594
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$604
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$612
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$616
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$616
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$616
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Sun 22 Sep$622
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$626
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$626
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$626
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$626
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Thu 27 Jun$626
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$626
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 11 May$641
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Sun 23 Jun$647
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$647
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$651
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$654
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$671
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sun 05 May$696
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Wed 17 Jul$706

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Osaka has OSA.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 9 hrs 55 mins on Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)