1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to SYD
MH Return flights from $603
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Tue 28 May$603
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$628
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 06 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$678
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Wed 19 Jun$692
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$756
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$766
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$815
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$854
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$863
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$883
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Sat 09 Mar$921
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$942
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$979
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$979
Dep. Sun 26 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$979
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$980
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,003
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$1,028
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 17 Mar$1,040
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$1,091
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$1,093
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$1,095
Dep. Fri 08 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$1,111
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,137
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 01 May$1,249
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,414
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,475
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,548
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,556
Dep. Sat 09 FebRet. Sat 16 Feb$1,579
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,816
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,878
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 01 May$3,248

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Osaka has OSA.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 9 hrs 55 mins on Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)