1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to SYD
MH Return flights from $670
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 05 Jun$670
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$687
MHShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 08 May$689
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 29 May$700
Dep. Sun 19 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$725
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Wed 22 May$735
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$816
Dep. Mon 13 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$840
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 27 Sep$870
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$888
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$912
Dep. Sun 12 JanRet. Fri 24 Jan$929
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$969
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$980
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$1,016
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,042
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$1,063
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,070
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$1,130
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 26 May$1,417
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$1,536
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,737
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,737
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,895
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,909
Dep. Sun 14 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$2,102

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Osaka has OSA.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 9 hrs 55 mins on Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)