1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: OSA to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $676
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 29 May$676
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Wed 08 May$680
QFShow more Flights
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$732
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 23 May$741
Depart Thu 22 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$768
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$778
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$792
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Sun 24 Mar$796
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$853
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$854
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$858
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$886
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Wed 13 Mar$899
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$914
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$914
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$919
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$920
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Fri 29 Mar$924
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$936
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$949
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$952
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$1,024
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,039
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$1,111
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,114
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,117
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$1,120
Depart Mon 19 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,134
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,172
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$1,195
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,274
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,278
Depart Wed 21 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,332
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Wed 06 Feb$1,373
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$1,706
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$1,771
Depart Mon 27 MayReturn Sun 16 Jun$3,670
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$4,192
Depart Sun 07 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$6,170

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Osaka has OSA.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 9 hrs 55 mins on Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)