1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Osaka, Japan.

Reverse: OSA to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Osaka Flights.

QF Return flights from $748
Depart Mon 11 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$748
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$766
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$786
Depart Sat 02 JunReturn Wed 13 Jun$816
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$832
Depart Sun 10 JunReturn Mon 25 Jun$905
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Tue 26 Feb$960
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$973
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 06 Nov$1,035
Depart Mon 25 JunReturn Fri 29 Jun$1,066
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$1,204
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$1,271
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$1,276
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$1,332
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,479
Depart Sun 08 JulReturn Sun 22 Jul$1,553
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$1,646
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,692
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Thu 17 Jan$1,692
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$1,706
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Sun 13 Jan$1,953
Depart Sun 06 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$1,976
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$3,465
Depart Sat 12 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$3,978
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$4,176
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$5,626
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$6,339
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$6,478
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$7,393
Depart Wed 09 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$7,476

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Osaka Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarApr
+2-$1127----------
+3-$1376----------
+3-$1505----------
+3--$2301---------
+3--$7809---------
+3--$7340---------
+2-$1267----------

Did you know...

  • 35 airlines fly from Sydney to Osaka. This includes Hawaiian Airlines, Virgin Australia, Air China, JAL, Garuda Indonesia, Thai Airways International, TigerAir Australia plus more.
  • The IATA code for Sydney is SYD and for Osaka it is OSA.
  • Osaka Airport Station which is at Osaka Prefecture is the nearest train station to Osaka airport.
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)