1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: OSA to SYD
QF Return flights from $732
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$732
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$788
QFShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$788
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 23 May$907
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 08 May$911
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$998
Dep. Tue 29 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$1,591
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$1,671
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,853
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$2,175
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 29 Apr$4,747
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Thu 07 Nov$5,783

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Osaka from Australia and flights to Japan.

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 1 hour in front of Osaka. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • Sydney has the IATA airport code of SYD and Osaka has OSA.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 9 hrs 55 mins on Qantas Airways
How to get from Sydney to Osaka
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 50m
Layover - 1h 25m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Osaka (ITM)
1h 20m
Make your own way from Hotarugaike to Umeda(Hankyu)