1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Paris, France.

Reverse: PAR to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Paris Flights.

SQ Return flights from $1,442
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Thu 15 Nov$1,442
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,442
SQShow more Flights
Depart Sun 07 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,442
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,442
Depart Wed 10 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,442
Depart Wed 17 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,442
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,442
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$1,442
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,442
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,442
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,442
Depart Sun 11 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$1,442
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,442
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,442
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,442
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,442
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,442
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$1,442
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$1,442
Depart Tue 12 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$1,442
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$1,442
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$1,442
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Sat 27 Apr$1,442
Depart Mon 15 AprReturn Tue 30 Apr$1,442
Depart Tue 16 AprReturn Thu 16 May$1,442
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Thu 23 May$1,442
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Mon 01 Jul$1,442
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Fri 10 May$1,442
Depart Sun 12 MayReturn Sat 08 Jun$1,442
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Mon 12 Nov$1,461
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$1,461
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$1,461
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,461

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Paris Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -$2200  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2164  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1774  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+3  -$1829  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2069  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2129  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 9 hours in front of Paris. You should find out how to reduce the effects of jetlag.
  • The nearest train station to Sydney airport is Sydney International Airport Station.
  • Sydney to Paris, the quickest one-way flight is 23 hours and 5 minutes on Air France. Stopping over at Singapore
How to get from Sydney to Paris
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 50m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
12h 0m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel