1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: PAR to SYD
TG Return flights from $994
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 20 Jun$994
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Sat 22 Jun$994
TGShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$994
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 11 Jun$1,028
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 21 Jun$1,090
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,090
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Thu 27 Jun$1,090
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,121
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$1,124
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 13 Jun$1,124
Dep. Mon 25 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$1,136
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$1,172
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,185
Dep. Thu 16 MayRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,185
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 14 May$1,189
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$1,219
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$1,265
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$1,363
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Wed 30 Oct$1,383
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,444
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,476
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$1,486
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,512
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Mon 16 Sep$1,640
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,645
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Wed 21 Aug$1,646
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$1,652
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,654
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$1,675
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Tue 10 Sep$1,712
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$1,715
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Fri 27 Sep$1,725
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Fri 14 Jun$1,738
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$1,775
Dep. Thu 18 JulRet. Sat 17 Aug$1,865
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$1,871
Dep. Thu 11 JulRet. Mon 22 Jul$1,878
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,880
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,892

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Paris from Australia and flights to France.

Did you know...

  • The closest hotel to Sydney airport is The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel located at 8 Arrival Court, Mascot .
  • PAR is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Paris.
  • Sydney is 9 hours earlier than Paris.
How to get from Sydney to Paris
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 20m
Layover - 1h 50m
Bangkok (BKK)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
12h 0m
Make your own way from Aeroport Paris-Charles de Gaulle RER to Paris St-Michel