1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Beijing, China.

Reverse: PEK to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Beijing Flights.

HU Return flights from $489
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sat 22 Dec$489
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Fri 14 Dec$495
HUShow more Flights
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sat 22 Dec$513
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Fri 07 Sep$536
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Wed 08 Aug$547
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$547
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Thu 09 Aug$568
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Fri 10 Aug$568
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sat 11 Aug$568
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Fri 17 Aug$571
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Mon 24 Sep$571
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Thu 20 Dec$585
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Tue 18 Sep$594
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Tue 25 Sep$594
Depart Tue 02 OctReturn Thu 11 Oct$594
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Thu 20 Sep$618

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Beijing from Australia and flights to China.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Beijing Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
  -$869$886  -$760  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1545$1430  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$6299  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -$3681  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$5465  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$2052  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1647  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Sydney to Beijing, the quickest one-way trip is 10 hours and 50 minutes with Air China
  • Beijing has the IATA airport code of PEK.
  • Sydney International Airport Station located at Australia is the nearest train station to Sydney airport.
  • The distance from Sydney to Beijing is 8,959 kilometres.
How to get from Sydney to Beijing (Peking)
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Beijing (PEK)
11h 50m