1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: PER to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Perth Flights.

TT Return flights from $310
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$310
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Wed 13 May$323
TTShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Wed 13 May$323
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Wed 13 May$332
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$350
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$350
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Sun 22 Mar$350
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$358
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$358
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$367
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$367
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Wed 22 Apr$374
Dep. Fri 24 AprRet. Mon 04 May$375
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$376
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$377
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$377
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$382
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$389
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$390
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$390
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$395
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$395
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sun 09 Feb$396
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$396
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$396
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$396
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$412
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$412
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 16 Feb$412
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$412
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 29 Mar$412
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$426
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$427
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$431
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Thu 23 Apr$432
Dep. Tue 07 AprRet. Tue 14 Apr$435
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Wed 05 Feb$437
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 21 Feb$437

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Perth from Australia and flights to Australia.

Perth Travel Information

Perth is the fourth largest city in the country of Australia. It has a population of nearly two million people as of 2014. The city boasts a proud history that dates back to 1829 when it was founded by British Admiral James Stirling. The city is named after Perth, Scotland. There are many historic landmarks and enjoyable destinations in the city of Perth.

Perth Attractions

The Perth Zoo is a popular tourist destination in the city. The zoo sits on 41 acres of land and is home to 1258 different animals in 164 species. The largest aquarium in Australia is also located in Perth. The Aquarium of Western Australia is also the 10th largest aquarium in the world and houses over 4,000 fish. Several beautiful national parks are located in Perth. These include Avon Valley National Park, John Forrest National Park, and Yanchep National Park. Yanchep National Park is noted for its koala colonies, a popular Australian animal. There are also several theme parks in Perth, including Adventure World. Adventure World has both thrill and water rides.

Historical sites of interest in Perth include the Freemantle Railway Station. This station was an important hub for gold miners arriving in Australia in the late 19th century. The Freemantle War Memorial is located in Perth and honors Australians who served in the First World War. There is also the Lincoln Street Ventilation Stack. This structure is the second largest sewer pipe in Australia. More interestingly, it was also used as a secret code base during the Second World War.

Perth is an exciting Australian destination that has attractions for all types of people. Consider visiting this fine city soon.

Did you know...

  • Ashfield train station is close to Perth airport.
  • From Sydney to Perth is 3,277 km.
  • 4 hrs 55 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Sydney to Perth
How to get from Sydney to Perth
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Perth (PER)
5h 5m