1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ROM to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Rome Flights.

QR Return flights from $1,176
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$1,176
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,176
QRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,176
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,176
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,181
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 21 May$1,193
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,195
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,199
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,213
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,213
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,219
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,219
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,230
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,230
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,230
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,230
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,230
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,230
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$1,239
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,253
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,253
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,258
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,263
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,267
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,267
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,272
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,273
Dep. Sun 15 NovRet. Fri 11 Dec$1,285
Dep. Fri 13 NovRet. Fri 11 Dec$1,293
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,298
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,298
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,303
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,312
Dep. Mon 06 AprRet. Thu 30 Apr$1,324
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,338
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sat 30 May$1,338
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,338
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,338
Dep. Sat 18 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,369
EY Return flights from $1,331
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$1,331
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,332
EYShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 18 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,333
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Wed 13 May$1,333
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Tue 12 May$1,334
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,334
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,334
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,334
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,334
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,334
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,334
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,335
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 21 May$1,335
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,335
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,335
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$1,346
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,347
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,349
Dep. Sun 19 AprRet. Thu 14 May$1,350
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,366
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sun 14 Jun$1,366
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,367
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,367
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,367
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,367
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,367
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,368
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,368
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,379
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,381
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Fri 01 May$1,396
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,397
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,398
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,398
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,399
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,399
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,399
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,408
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$1,413
EY,QR Return flights from $1,508
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Mon 16 Mar$1,508
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,508
EY,QRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Wed 20 May$1,508
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,508
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,508
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,508
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,513
Dep. Wed 04 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$1,513
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$1,513
Dep. Mon 27 AprRet. Thu 21 May$1,513
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,514
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,519
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sun 22 Mar$1,519
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sat 04 Apr$1,519
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,521
Dep. Wed 25 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,523
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,544
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$1,545
Dep. Thu 27 FebRet. Sat 21 Mar$1,545
Dep. Tue 08 SepRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,545
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$1,552
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$1,552
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,561
Dep. Mon 14 SepRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,570
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$1,571
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,578
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sun 31 May$1,578
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$1,601
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Thu 28 May$1,605
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Fri 29 May$1,605
Dep. Fri 11 SepRet. Mon 28 Sep$1,605
Dep. Thu 24 SepRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,605
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Tue 26 May$1,605
Dep. Thu 04 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$1,605
Dep. Fri 08 MayRet. Wed 27 May$1,605
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Fri 20 Mar$1,606
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$1,608
Dep. Sat 18 AprRet. Mon 11 May$1,613
Dep. Sun 20 SepRet. Tue 13 Oct$1,625

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Rome from Australia and flights to Italy.

Did you know...

  • The Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel is within a kilometre from Sydney airport.
  • Sydney to Roma (Rome), the shortest one-way flight is 21 hours, stopping over Singapore