1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ROM to SYD
OZ Return flights from $1,074
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Sat 30 May$1,074
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$1,166
OZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Thu 03 Oct$1,642
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$1,642
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$1,642
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Wed 18 Sep$1,889
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$2,519
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Tue 21 Jan$2,519
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Sat 14 Sep$4,968
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sat 19 Oct$5,017
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 29 Sep$8,689

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Rome from Australia and flights to Italy.

Did you know...

  • ROM is the IATA code for Roma (Rome).
  • The Piazza di Roma is the nearest hotel to Roma (Rome) airport.
  • Roma (Rome) is 9 hours behind Sydney.