1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to San Francisco Flights.

FJ Return flights from $878
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Sat 22 Feb$878
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$878
FJShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 15 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$1,599
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$1,619
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$1,619
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$1,619
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,619
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 15 Aug$1,626
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$1,765
Dep. Thu 21 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$1,815
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,839
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,839
Dep. Fri 24 JanRet. Mon 03 Feb$1,913
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$1,932
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,045
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Sun 12 Jan$2,105
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$2,113
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Fri 10 Apr$2,113
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sun 23 Feb$2,136
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$2,146
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,159
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,159
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$2,159
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$2,159
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,160
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$2,170
Dep. Mon 17 AugRet. Mon 14 Sep$2,170
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,193
Dep. Fri 03 AprRet. Sun 26 Apr$2,217
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Thu 12 Dec$2,220
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,223
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Sat 16 Nov$2,282
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$2,295
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$2,330
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Fri 15 Nov$2,354
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$2,372
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 01 Dec$2,376
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$2,376
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$2,376

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Sydney has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of SYD and San Francisco has SFO.
  • The closest train station to San Francisco airport is San Francisco Int'l Airport which is 1 kilometre away.
  • The distance between San Francisco and Sydney is 11,949 kilometres.
  • Sydney is 18 hours in front of San Francisco. For a few days after the trip you will most likely be jetlagged.
How to get from Sydney to San Francisco
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m