1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to San Francisco, United States (USA).

Reverse: SFO to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to San Francisco Flights.

FJ Return flights from $860
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$860
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$861
FJShow more Flights
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Wed 12 Sep$1,493
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$1,493
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$1,493
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$1,493
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$1,493
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 12 Aug$1,543
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$1,545
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$1,755
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Fri 01 Feb$1,840
Depart Wed 05 SepReturn Wed 19 Sep$1,947
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$1,947
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Wed 29 Aug$2,008
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$2,008
Depart Tue 08 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$2,029
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$2,037
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$2,044
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,067
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 26 Dec$2,129
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$2,150
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 06 Jan$2,169
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$2,201
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$2,219
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Fri 26 Apr$2,250
Depart Mon 16 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$2,271
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Wed 23 Jan$2,285
Depart Sun 21 AprReturn Sun 12 May$2,285
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Wed 10 Oct$2,397
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sat 13 Oct$2,566
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Fri 12 Oct$2,914
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$3,702
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Tue 18 Sep$4,763
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$5,800
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Sat 28 Jul$6,619

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to San Francisco Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$2791  -  -$2794  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$2848  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$2973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$3599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4305  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$3006  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4596  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The The Westin San Francisco Airport is the nearest hotel to San Francisco airport.
  • Sydney is 18 hours ahead of San Francisco.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and San Francisco is SFO.
  • It is 11,949 km from Sydney to San Francisco.
How to get from Sydney to San Francisco
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m