1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to San Francisco, United States (USA).

Sydney to San Francisco

San Francisco to Sydney

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: SFO to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to San Francisco Flights.

NZ Return flights from $1,130
Depart Sat 14 JulReturn Sat 04 Aug$1,130
Depart Wed 25 JulReturn Wed 15 Aug$1,130
NZShow more Flights
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 16 Aug$1,130
Depart Tue 07 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$1,130
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sat 25 Aug$1,130
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$1,130
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Thu 20 Sep$1,252
Depart Tue 15 MayReturn Mon 21 May$1,508
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$1,519
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Sun 15 Jul$1,757
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Sat 21 Jul$1,757
Depart Fri 18 MayReturn Fri 18 May$1,819
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$1,907
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Sun 15 Jul$1,934
Depart Thu 26 AprReturn Thu 03 May$2,278
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Thu 19 Jul$2,586
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$6,065

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to San Francisco Return Airfares (AUD)

AprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMar
  -$2275  -$2791  -  -$2794  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$2848  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$2973  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$3599  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3504  -$4305  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -  -  -$3006  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3609  -$4596  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The The Westin San Francisco Airport is the nearest hotel to San Francisco airport.
  • Sydney is 18 hours ahead of San Francisco.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and San Francisco is SFO.
  • It is 11,949 km from Sydney to San Francisco.
How to get from Sydney to San Francisco
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m