1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SFO to SYD
NZ Return flights from $813
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$813
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$828
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$840
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$840
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$840
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$850
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$866
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$866
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$884
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Tue 16 Jul$955
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,127
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$1,361
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$1,369
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,369
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 29 May$1,389
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$1,439
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$1,473
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,478
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 06 May$1,532
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$1,532
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,908
VA Return flights from $930
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$930
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$930
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$930
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 06 May$930
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$930
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$930
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 29 May$941
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$941
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$946
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$974
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$988
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$989
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$1,019
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$1,064
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$1,068
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$1,194
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$1,212
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$1,212
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$1,226
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Tue 16 Jul$1,252
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$1,385
NZ,VA Return flights from $2,201
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$2,201
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Wed 11 Sep$2,202
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 20 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$2,226
Dep. Wed 19 JunRet. Tue 16 Jul$2,262
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 29 May$2,332
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sun 16 Jun$2,344
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$2,372
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$2,372
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Mon 06 May$2,429
Dep. Thu 21 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$2,458
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$2,466
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Thu 15 Aug$2,503
Dep. Fri 25 JanRet. Mon 28 Jan$2,510
Dep. Thu 14 FebRet. Thu 07 Mar$2,510
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 08 Apr$2,510
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$2,516
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 13 Apr$2,575
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$2,579
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Thu 14 Feb$2,631
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$2,664
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$2,755

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Did you know...

  • Sydney is 18 hours in front of San Francisco. You'll most likely be jetlagged for the first couple of days.
  • From Sydney to San Francisco is 11,949 kilometres.
  • San Francisco has the IATA airport code of SFO.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 26 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Sydney to San Francisco
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m