1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to San Francisco, United States (USA).

Reverse: SFO to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to San Francisco Flights.

QF Return flights from $931
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Sun 12 Aug$931
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Mon 20 Aug$931
QFShow more Flights
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$931
Depart Thu 09 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$931
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sun 16 Sep$931
Depart Thu 06 SepReturn Sun 23 Sep$931
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$931
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 28 Apr$931
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$931
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Sun 07 Oct$959
Depart Thu 23 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$959
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Sun 02 Sep$960
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Sun 02 Sep$961
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$961
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$961
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Wed 22 Aug$977
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sun 09 Sep$977
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Wed 12 Sep$977
Depart Thu 30 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$977
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sat 03 Nov$977
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$977
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Thu 28 Feb$977
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$1,007
Depart Sat 04 AugReturn Sun 12 Aug$1,009
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Wed 22 Aug$1,009
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$1,009
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 16 Sep$1,009
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$1,022
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Fri 22 Mar$1,022
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$1,041
Depart Wed 01 AugReturn Sat 13 Oct$1,053
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$1,053
Depart Sat 06 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$1,056
Depart Sun 02 SepReturn Fri 09 Nov$1,068
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Thu 30 Aug$1,081
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Sun 09 Sep$1,098
Depart Thu 13 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$1,101
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Fri 07 Sep$1,104
Depart Tue 31 JulReturn Sat 13 Oct$1,237

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to San Francisco from Australia and flights to United States (USA).

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to San Francisco Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMay
  -$2791  -  -$2794  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$2848  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$2973  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$3599  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4305  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -  -  -$3006  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$4596  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The The Westin San Francisco Airport is the nearest hotel to San Francisco airport.
  • Sydney is 18 hours ahead of San Francisco.
  • Sydney has the IATA code of SYD and San Francisco is SFO.
  • It is 11,949 km from Sydney to San Francisco.
How to get from Sydney to San Francisco
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
San Francisco (SFO)
13h 15m