1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

JQ Return flights from $461
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Sun 18 Nov$461
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Wed 12 Dec$464
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$464
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Wed 07 Nov$475
Depart Tue 05 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$506
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$589
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Wed 21 Nov$638
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$639
Depart Mon 29 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$680
Depart Mon 26 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$719
Depart Sun 09 DecReturn Fri 28 Dec$729
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$731
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Wed 23 Jan$1,045
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,381
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,415
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$1,447
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,454
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,474
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,487
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$1,513
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$2,075

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$1087  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1053  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$971  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1080  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$971  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1411  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m