1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $462
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$462
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$472
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$473
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$483
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$488
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$573
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$575
Dep. Thu 25 AprRet. Fri 17 May$579
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$586
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$595
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 28 Apr$614
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$615
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$617
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$645
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$646
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$657
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$668
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$675
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$675
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Mon 20 May$682
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$684
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$704
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$710
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$720
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$739
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Mon 20 May$741
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$763
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 15 Apr$769
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$773
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$780
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sat 11 May$840
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Mon 22 Apr$896
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$941
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,010
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,044
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$1,153
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Sun 17 Mar$1,184
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,231
Dep. Wed 06 FebRet. Tue 12 Feb$1,255

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m