1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $469
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$469
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$469
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Sun 07 Apr$469
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sun 07 Apr$469
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$474
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Fri 10 May$508
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$518
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$518
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$591
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$592
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$601
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Fri 10 May$609
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Fri 02 Aug$630
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Thu 01 Aug$630
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Sun 12 May$632
Dep. Fri 07 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$683
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$703
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$704
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$729
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$742
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$854
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$1,051
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Sun 06 Oct$1,212
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Sat 12 Oct$1,233
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,285
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$1,405
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,471
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$1,777
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Fri 31 Jan$1,841
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$2,012
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$2,280

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m