1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to SYD
JQ Return flights from $464
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$464
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$469
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$478
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 11 Apr$478
Dep. Sun 10 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$480
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$480
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Fri 07 Jun$481
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 20 Mar$490
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$498
Dep. Tue 27 AugRet. Thu 19 Sep$499
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$511
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$536
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$566
Dep. Fri 10 MayRet. Tue 21 May$566
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$566
Dep. Sun 24 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$567
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 02 Jun$567
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$583
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$588
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$594
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 19 Apr$595
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$596
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$602
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$607
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$610
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 03 Jun$614
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 18 Apr$614
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$614
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$615
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$616
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$619
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$623
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$632
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$634
Dep. Sat 09 MarRet. Sun 14 Apr$636
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$637
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Mon 13 May$639
Dep. Tue 17 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$642
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$646

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m