1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $409
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Mon 11 Mar$409
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$431
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Wed 12 Sep$434
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$434
Depart Mon 01 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$434
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$452
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$461
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 24 Nov$481
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Wed 01 Aug$522
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$522
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$524
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Fri 14 Dec$554
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Mon 11 Mar$560
Depart Sun 22 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$562
Depart Tue 10 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$689
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$751
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Fri 27 Jul$786
Depart Wed 27 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$796
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Sun 20 Jan$807
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$863
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Mon 09 Jul$872
Depart Fri 13 JulReturn Mon 16 Jul$877
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$882
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Fri 21 Dec$883
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$885
Depart Tue 18 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$916
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$952
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Mon 09 Jul$952
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Wed 16 Jan$967
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$1,011
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$1,039
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Wed 11 Jul$1,052
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Fri 06 Jul$1,104
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Tue 10 Jul$1,119
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sun 15 Jul$1,152
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$1,159
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Thu 12 Jul$1,184

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -  -$1235  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$838$1052$1199  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$640  -  -$676  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1014$907$959$830  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$671$591  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$684  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours after Sydney. You might feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • 33 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Ho Chi Minh City. They include Finnair, Sri Lankan Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, AirAsia, Philippine Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Etihad Airways plus more.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney.
  • The Nhà Khách Trung Son is the closest hotel to Ho Chi Minh City airport.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m