1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $470
Depart Sat 13 OctReturn Mon 22 Oct$470
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Thu 21 Mar$470
TRShow more Flights
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$470
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$470
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Sat 30 Mar$470
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$470
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Tue 28 May$470
Depart Fri 26 AprReturn Mon 06 May$490
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$510
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 14 Mar$510
Depart Tue 09 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$525
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$525
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Tue 16 Apr$525
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Tue 16 Apr$525
Depart Fri 09 NovReturn Tue 20 Nov$527
Depart Thu 01 AugReturn Sat 31 Aug$527
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$545
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Sat 20 Oct$545
Depart Sat 10 AugReturn Sat 24 Aug$545
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sat 18 May$562
Depart Sat 06 AprReturn Sat 20 Apr$620
Depart Tue 25 JunReturn Wed 03 Jul$620
Depart Fri 07 DecReturn Sun 16 Dec$645
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Sat 02 Feb$647
Depart Sun 23 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$680
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$680
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$680
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$680
Depart Wed 03 AprReturn Thu 18 Apr$680
Depart Sat 22 JunReturn Fri 05 Jul$680
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Mon 11 Feb$699
Depart Mon 08 OctReturn Fri 12 Oct$700
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$720
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$720
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$780
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$930
Depart Sat 29 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$1,017
Depart Fri 21 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,233
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Sun 30 Dec$1,233

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$1243$1037  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$799  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$777$682  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1019$1087  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$918$1057$1053  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1017$971  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1067$1080  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m