1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Reverse: SGN to SYD

The Cheapest Return Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Flights.

TR Return flights from $375
Depart Sun 04 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$375
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$375
TRShow more Flights
Depart Tue 06 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$375
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$375
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$375
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$375
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$375
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$375
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Wed 27 Mar$385
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$400
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$400
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$400
Depart Sat 10 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$404
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Mon 03 Dec$429
Depart Sun 18 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$429
Depart Mon 27 AugReturn Sat 08 Sep$438
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$454
Depart Tue 04 SepReturn Fri 21 Sep$455
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$459
Depart Tue 14 AugReturn Tue 21 Aug$468
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Mon 27 Aug$468
Depart Mon 15 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$468
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$471
Depart Fri 14 SepReturn Sat 29 Sep$484
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$484
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$490
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Wed 26 Dec$510
Depart Sun 05 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$551
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$565
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sat 06 Oct$565
Depart Sat 18 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$574
Depart Sat 11 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$653
Depart Tue 24 JulReturn Tue 31 Jul$730
Depart Mon 23 JulReturn Mon 30 Jul$740
Depart Mon 10 DecReturn Sat 22 Dec$765
Depart Tue 25 DecReturn Mon 31 Dec$981
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Tue 15 Jan$1,021
Depart Mon 24 DecReturn Wed 02 Jan$1,072
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$1,081

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Monthly Average Prices for Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
$1103$1199  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$676  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$896$830  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$779  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1344  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -  -$1053  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1286$915  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours after Sydney. You might feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • 33 airlines operate the route between Sydney and Ho Chi Minh City. They include Finnair, Sri Lankan Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, AirAsia, Philippine Airlines, China Southern Airlines, Etihad Airways plus more.
  • SYD is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Sydney.
  • The Nhà Khách Trung Son is the closest hotel to Ho Chi Minh City airport.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m