1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates

Cheap Flights Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: SGN to SYD
TR Return flights from $462
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Fri 22 Feb$462
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Wed 06 Mar$471
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$471
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$471
Dep. Wed 18 SepRet. Thu 17 Oct$471
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$484
Dep. Tue 05 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$484
Dep. Wed 06 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$485
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$491
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$491
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$491
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Fri 03 May$491
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 04 May$491
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Thu 16 May$491
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$491
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$491
Dep. Sat 16 FebRet. Fri 08 Mar$493
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$497
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 09 May$509
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Thu 09 May$509
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$509
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sat 16 Mar$511
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Thu 02 May$511
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Thu 02 May$511
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$511
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$512
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$519
Dep. Thu 09 MayRet. Thu 30 May$519
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Thu 30 May$519
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$519
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$526
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sat 18 May$526
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 17 May$526
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sat 18 May$526
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 19 May$526
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Thu 23 May$526
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Fri 24 May$526
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$526
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Thu 30 May$526

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Sydney? Check out our domestic flights to Sydney. If Sydney is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Ho Chi Minh City from Australia and flights to Vietnam.

Did you know...

  • Ho Chi Minh City is 3 hours later than Sydney.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 7 hours and 25 minutes flying Vietnam Airlines
  • Ho Chi Minh City has the IATA code of SGN.
  • It is 6,843 km from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City.
How to get from Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)
9h 0m